June Stableford Comp	etition 7 th June 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to		
Winner - €22	Noel Rossouw	38 points
Runner up - €14	Jason Kotecha (ACPO Graeme Nichol)	35 points
Division B (HCP betwe	en 13.5 and 19.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €22	Mark Purchase	40 points
Runner up - €14	James Cameron (ACPO Dick Travers)	38 points
Division C (HCP between	en 19.9 and 23.0 inclusive)	
Winner - €22	Stanley Hoe	40 points
Runner up - €14	Di Fairbairn	36 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €22	Mark Rowland	44 points
Runner up - €14	Alan Patrick	39 points
2's competition winne		
James Cameron	Hole 13	
Noel Rossouw	Hole 2 and Hole 8	
Dick Travers	Hole 8	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	ORE	
Winner	Mark Rowland	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Melitzia Tavern, Tala	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	