February Stableford Con	npetition 8 th February 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 11	.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €27	Chris Furneaux	34 points
Runner up - €18	Bill McCormack	33 points
Division B (HCP between	11.2 and 17.6 inclusive)	
Winner - €27	Mark Mundy	36 points
Runner up - €18	Kevin Ossip	34 points
	17.7 and 22.7 inclusive)	
Winner - €27	Gordon Bell	37 points
Runner up - €18	Di Fairbairn	33 points
Division D (HCP greater		
Winner - €27	Chris Eling	38 points
Runner up - €18	Mark Rowland	37 points
2's competition winners		
Kevin Ossip	Holes 2	
Steven Waterworth	Hole 8	
James Marks	Hole 13	
Les Ridden	Hole 13	
Gordon Bell	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR	E	
Winner	Chris Eling - 38 points	
Division Winners sponso	ored by:	
Division A	Melitzia Tavern, Tala	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	