January Stableford Con	npetition 11 th January 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Winner - €20	Colin du Cann Crowther	39 points
Runner up - €12	Graeme Nichol (ACPO Steve Powis)	35 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 11.2 and 19.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Dick Travers	37 points
Runner up - €12	Adam Boundy (ACPO Roger Birkett)	34 points
<u> </u>	en 19.5 and 22.6 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Peter Latham	38 points
Runner up - €12	Linda Jones	36 points
Division D (HCP greater		
Winner - €20	Peter Mottram	37 points
Runner up - €12	Colin Clark	34 points
2's competition winner		
Noel Rossouw	Holes 13 and 15	
Chris Davis	Hole 13	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 13	
Mike Etherington	Hole 13	
Peter Mottram	Hole 15	
Adam Boundy	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE	
Winner	Colin du Cann Crowther - 39 points	
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Melitzia Tavern, Tala	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	