December Stableford Com	petition 7 th December 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 10.7	inclusive)	
Winner - €17	Colin du Cann Crowther	38 points
Runner up - €10	Bill McCormack	36 points
Division B (HCP between 1	0.8 and 15.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €17	Dick Travers	36 points
Runner up - €10	Mark Mundy	35 points
Division C (HCP between 1		
Winner - €17	Olav Stang	33 points
Runner up - €10	Frank Meppem	29 points
Division D (HCP greater that		
Winner - €17	Tony Welsby	35 points
Runner up - €10	Anne Lise Stang (ACPO Thania Meternich)	32 points
2's competition winners –		
Bill McCormack	Hole 13	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 8	
Frank Meppem	Hole 15	
Colin du Cann Crowther	Hole 13	
Steven Waterworth	Hole 13	
Olav Stang	Hole 2	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Colin du Cann Crowther	
Division Winners sponsore	ed by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	