MGC Series Round 3 Yellow/Red Medal Competition 10 th August 2024 PRIZE WINNERS		
	NHS HCP less than or equal to 12.1)	1
Winner - € 16	Roger Birkett	Net 68
Runner up - € 11	Arno Van Zwam (ACPO Mark Mundy)	Net 70
<u> </u>	WHS HCP between 12.2 and 18.0 inclusive)	
Winner - € 18	Kevin Ossip (ACPO)	Net 67
Runner up - € 12	Jason Kotecha	Net 67
	AWIG 110D 40 4	
Winner - € 18	WHS HCP 18.1 or greater)	Net 66
	Graham Bailey	
Runner up - € 12	Gary Cooke	Net 67
Ladies' Net		
Winner - € 13	Maren Studmann (ACPO)	Net 72
Runner up - € 8	Sue Storer	Net 72
<u> </u>		
2's competition winner	rs – € 17 each	
Mark Mundy	Hole 8	
Kevin Ossip	Hole 15	
Frank Meppem	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 15	