June Stableford Compe	etition 8 th June 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	.3.7 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Julian Tyrer	44 points
Runner up - €13	Matthias Quaritsch	37 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 13.8 and 20.3 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Adam Boundy (ACPO)	37 points
Runner up - €13	Graham Bailey (ACPO Dick Travers)	37 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 20.4 and 24.6 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Di Fairbairn (ACPO)	37 points
Runner up - €13	Chris Watt	37 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €20	Anne Lise Stang	38 points
Runner up - €13	Bev Mitchell	36 points
-		
2's competition winner		
Graeme Nichol	Hole 13	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 8	
Chris Davis	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO		
Winner	Julian Tyrer	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	