Men's Net Division 1 (W	HS HCP less than or equal to 12.1 )	
Winner - <b>€ 15</b>	Stewart Scott	69
Runner up - <b>€ 10</b>	Alvin Gayle	70
Men's Net Division 2 (W	HS HCP between 12.2 and 17.2 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€ 19</b>	Mark Mundy	66
Runner up - <b>€ 12</b>	Olav Stang	71
Men's Net Division 3 (W	HS HCP 17.3 or greater)	
Winner - <b>€ 19</b>	Arthur Allingham	67
Runner up - <b>€ 12</b>	Neil Storer (ACPO Mark Puchase)	69
Ladies' Net		
Winner - <b>€ 18</b>	Anna Travers	71
Runner up - <b>€ 12</b>	Sue Storer (ACPO Di Fairbairn and Chris Davis)	75
2's competition winners	<b>-€5</b>	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 2	
Mark Mundy	Hole 2 and Hole 15	
Adam Boundy	Hole 2 and Hole 15	
Stephen Thompson	Hole 2 and Hole 15	
Misha Kryshchuk	Hole 8	
Chris Davis	Hole 13	
Alvin Gayle	Hole 13	
Stewart Scott	Hole 13	
Les Ridden	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 15	
Olav Stang	Hole 15	
Bill Martin	Hole 15	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 15	